Awesome ! Sexy ! Stunning !

That is the motto of "Place au Spectacle !" 2017, returning soon to the Casino Theatre of Geneva and now in it’s 8th edition. Let yourself be amazed and enchanted by the greatest contemporary circus and stage performers in the world. A colorful dynamic show, bringing together a full palette of world-class artists and young emerging talents. Gymnasts, aerialists, acrobats, comics, dancers and puppeteers - as seen on famous TV shows such as "Britain’s Got Talent" or "Le plus grand cabaret du monde", and on the most prestigious stages in the world - are all gathered here in one impressive show !

Place Au Spectacle ! In the press

Ticketing Online

Points Of Sales

FNAC Rive
FNAC Balexert
FNAC Lausanne
FNAC Conthey
FNAC Fribourg
FNAC Neuchâtel

Points Of Sales Tickets Corner
Train Stations CFF & La Poste
Stand Info Balexert
Globus
Manor
Coop City

Welcome From The Producer

Dear audience, it is my great pleasure to be able to present to you, for the 8th year running, the most exclusive and exciting circus and cabaret acts in the world, most of which are performing here in Switzerland for the very first time.

Let yourself be transported into the magical world of live entertainment. For here you will discover an impressive variety of international performers whose passion and unsurpassed skills will undoubtedly amaze you. Come join us in this world of artistic perfection, unequalled exploits and pure entertainment !

I hope you will all enjoy these magical moments. Let the show begin!

Fred Serex – Producer
"Place Au Spectacle !"

Stay In Touch...

Fort ! Sexy ! Bluffant !

Telle est la devise de "Place au Spectacle !" 2017, à l’affiche du Casino-Théâtre de Genève pour sa 8ème édition. Débutez l’année avec du plaisir plein les yeux, avec une sélection des plus grands numéros internationaux de cirque et de cabaret du moment. Un spectacle de divertissement dynamique, haut en couleur, qui réunit sur scène une palette d’artistes confirmés et de jeunes talents. Gymnastes, mimes, acrobates, trapézistes, comiques, danseurs, tous se distinguent avec leurs numéros impressionnants vus dans les célèbres émissions télévisées tels "Le plus grand cabaret du monde" ou "Britain’s Got Talent", vedettes également des plus prestigieuses scènes de spectacle mondiales.

Place Au Spectacle ! Dans La Presse

Billetterie En Ligne

Points De Ventes

FNAC Rive
FNAC Balexert
FNAC Lausanne
FNAC Conthey
FNAC Fribourg
FNAC Neuchâtel

Points De Vente Tickets Corner
Dans Les Gares CFF Et La Poste
Stand Info Balexert
Globus
Manor
Coop City

Le Mot Du Producteur

Cher public, pour la 8ème année consécutive, j’ai le plaisir de pouvoir vous offrir une sélection exclusive des meilleurs numéros de cirque et de cabaret du moment, dont la plupart se produisent en Suisse pour la toute première fois.

Laissez-vous emporter, une fois encore, par la magie du spectacle live. Venez découvrir une palette d’artistes internationaux passionnés et prodigieux, qui sauront vous transporter dans un monde de perfections artistiques, d’exploits inégalés et d’instants magiques.

Je vous souhaite à tous beaucoup de plaisir et un excellent moment de grand divertissement.

Fred Serex – Producteur
"Place Au Spectacle !"

Stay In Touch...